Quick Links

Quick Links

The Wyvern School

The Wyvern School

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term 1

Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2023 - Staff development Days

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Term 1 begins 

Friday 20th October 2023 - last day of term

(23rd October - 27th October School Holidays)

Term 2

 

Monday 30th October 2023 - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 31st October 2023- Term 2 begins

Friday 15th December 2023- last day of term 

(18th December – 1st January 2024  -School Holidays)

Term 3

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - Staff Development Day

Wednesday 3rd January 2024- Term 3 begins

Friday 9th February 2024 - last day of term

(12th February -16th February - School Holidays) 

Term 4 

Monday 19th February 2024- Term 4 begins

Thursday 28th March 2024 - last day of term 

(29th March - 12th April – School Holidays)

Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024– Staff Development Day

Tuesday 16th April 2024 – Term 5 begins

Friday 24th May 2024 – Last day of school term

(27th May - 31st May – School Holidays)

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Term 3 begins

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – Last day of school term

 

Term Dates 2023-2024.pdf