Announcement

Menu

Key Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4th September 2019 (Wednesday)

18th October 2019 (Friday)

 

Staff Development Days

 

Term 1 begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 1 – Last day of school term

21st October – 25th October 2019

School Holidays

 

 

Term 2

28th October 2019 (Monday)

18th December 2019 (Wednesday)

 

Term 2 begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 2 – Last day of school term

19th December 2019 – 3rd January 2020

Christmas Holidays

 

 

Term 3

6th January 2020 (Monday)

14th February 2020 (Friday)

 

Term 3 Begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 3 – Last day of school term

17th February – 21st February 2020

School Holidays

 

 

Term 4

24th February 2020 (Monday)

1st April 2020 (Wednesday)

 

Term 4 Begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 4 – Last day of school term

2nd April – 15th April 2020

Easter Holidays

 

 

Term 5

16th April 2020 (Thursday)

22nd May 2020 (Friday)

 

Term 5 Begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 5 – Last day of school term

25th May – 29th May 2020

School Holidays

 

 

Term 6

1st June 2020 (Monday)

17th July 2020 (Friday)
Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Term 6 Begins – Pupils return to school

End of Term 6 – Last day of school Term
Staff Development Days